白小姐开奖结果黄大仙资料


教资证和教师证一样吗

  文章来源:千龙军事|白小姐开奖结果黄大仙资料白小姐开奖结果黄大仙资料发布时间:2019-12-12 13:36:04  【字号:      】

  

  One not-so-well-kept secret on the puzzle-making side of the business is that your favorite puzzle makers may have learned their trade from a more experienced constructor. Mentors are published constructors who teach new constructors how to polish a theme, what good fill looks like and how to write clues. (Personally, I owe my career to Nancy Salomon, who was incredibly patient with me as I learned the ropes.)

  Another not-so-well-kept secret is that, for reasons that have been argued up one side of the grid and down the other with little resolution, some populations — primarily women and people of color — are underrepresented in the world of crossword puzzle publishing.

  New crossword venues have emerged to bring women and other groups to the forefront, like the Inkubator, Queer Qrosswords and Women of Letters. Last year, Will Nediger, a professional puzzle maker from London, Ontario, and Erik Agard, a constructor from Gaithersburg, Md., and the reigning champion of the American Crossword Puzzle Tournament, teamed up on Facebook to encourage these groups to learn the art of crossword puzzle construction.

  Mr. Nediger and Mr. Agard created a public group called the Puzzle Collaboration Directory, an online resource that matches aspiring puzzle makers with experienced constructors to help them learn the craft. While anyone is welcome to join and find a mentor, the focus is on diversifying the rotation normally seen in newspaper and magazine puzzles.

  If a potential constructor has “patience, tenacity and [an aptitude for] lateral thinking,” they have what they need to become a good puzzle maker, says Mr. Nediger. And, Mr. Agard chimes in, “a love for solving puzzles. That’s all constructing is, in my opinion: a slightly different puzzle, with room for individuality.”

  Now, aspiring puzzle makers who are not on Facebook can access the mentors. Mr. Agard granted me permission to reproduce the list on Wordplay. If you have questions or would like support while learning, however, I highly recommend joining the group. (Mr. Nediger, Mr. Agard and I will not be answering construction questions here.)

  Mr. Nediger and Mr. Agard added: “If you’re a person from an underrepresented group and would like us to match you up with a potential collaborator or mentor from this list, send an email to Erik or Will with whatever details you think might be relevant (For example, your information, types of puzzles you’re looking to make, areas of construction you’re looking to improve) and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can with an option or three. Don’t feel obliged to go the matchmaking route, but it’s there for you if you have a hard time choosing from the list.”

  Andrea Carla Michaels / andreacarla.michaels@gmail.com / early week, themed crosswords

  Andy Kravis / andrew.kravis@gmail.com / crosswords

  Ben Tausig / editor@avxwords.com / crosswords

  Bonnie L. Gentry/ bongentry@cox.net / crosswords

  Brad Wilber / bradwilberxwords@gmail.com / crosswords

  Caleb Madison / cmadison9@gmail.com / crosswords

  Catherine Eagleson / cluedetective@zoho.com / crosswords, codewords, trivia quizzes, cryptograms

  Chris Adams / arctanxwords@gmail.com / crosswords

  Christopher King / cking.gow@gmail.com / crosswords, metapuzzles

  Doug Peterson / xworddoug@gmail.com / crosswords, cryptic crosswords

  Erik Agard / agarderik@gmail.com / crosswords

  Evan Birnholz / devilcrosswords@gmail.com / crosswords

  Finn Vigeland / fvigeland@gmail.com / crosswords

  Jed Silver / jsilv91@gmail.com / crosswords

  Jeff Chen / jeffchen1972@gmail.com / crosswords

  Jeff Eddings / jeddings@jeddings.com / crosswords

  Jon Dunbar / jonghyundunbar@gmail.com / crosswords

  Joon Pahk / joonpahk@gmail.com / crosswords, variety puzzles

  Kyle Mahowald / kmahowald@gmail.com / crosswords

  Lewis Rothlein / ashtangaguy@aol.com / crosswords

  Mark Diehl / mediehl@gmail.com / crosswords

  Mark McClain / mcclain.salem@gmail.com / crosswords

  Michael Hawkins / mbhawkins@gmail.com / crosswords

  Mukkai Krishnamoorthy/mskmoorthy@gmailcom/crosswords

  Nancy Salomon / nancesal@frontiernet.net / crossword theme review only

  Natan Last / natanlast1@gmail.com / crosswords

  Nate Cardin / natecardin@gmail.com / crosswords, metapuzzles

  Ned White / nedwhite2@gmail.com /crosswords

  Neville Fogarty / neville.fogarty@gmail.com / crosswords, cryptics, metapuzzles, variety puzzles

  Paolo Pasco / gpaolopasco@gmail.com / crosswords

  Patti Varol /patti@pattivarol.com / crosswords, cryptics, variety puzzles

  Pavel Curtis / pavel@pavelspuzzles.com / crosswords, cryptics, logic puzzles

  Peter Broda / peter.bananarchy@gmail.com / wordlist, algorithms, and technical support

  Peter Wentz / pjwentz@gmail.com / crosswords

  Rich Proulx / pocketplanet@hotmail.com / crosswords

  Robin Stears / robinstears@gmail.com / crosswords

  Robyn Weintraub / robynw414@gmail.com / crosswords

  Ross Trudeau / ross.trudeau@gmail.com / crosswords

  Roy Leban / roy@royleban.com / crosswords, cryptics, variety puzzles, puzzlehunts, physical puzzles

  Ryan McCarty / rmccarty64@gmail.com / crosswords (themeless)

  Sage Kitamorn / sage@kitamorn.com / crosswords

  Sam Buchbinder / sam.buchbinder@gmail.com/ crosswords

  Sam Donaldson / samuel.a.donaldson@gmail.com / crosswords

  Sam Trabucco / sam.trabucco@gmail.com / crosswords

  Sarah Squire / sarahsarah@gmail.com / crosswords

  Seth Cohen / sacohen0326@gmail.com / crosswords

  Tom McCoy / tom.mccoy@jhu.edu / crosswords (themed)

  Tony Orbach / tony.orbach@gmail.com

  Tracy Bennett / teeracyrox@gmail.com

  Trenton Charlson / trentoncharlson@gmail.com / crosswords

  Trent Evans / drtrent@gmail.com / crosswords

  Victor Barocas / baroc001@umn.edu / crosswords

  Victor Fleming / judgevic@gmail.com

  Wil Zambole / schemesandthemes@gmail.com / puzzle hunt style puzzles

  Will Nediger / wnediger@umich.edu / crosswords

  So what are you waiting for? I can’t wait to write about your puzzles. Find a teacher and get started.

  This is an updated version of an article that ran on Jan. 10, 2018.

B:

  

  白小姐开奖结果黄大仙资料【尽】【管】【现】【在】【还】【不】【知】【双】【方】【实】【力】【悬】【殊】,【但】【苏】【紫】【薇】【相】【信】【自】【己】【的】【男】【朋】【友】,【相】【信】【自】【己】【的】【队】【友】,【她】【坚】【信】【只】【要】【他】【们】【团】【结】【一】【心】,【拿】【下】【比】【赛】【应】【该】【是】【不】【成】【问】【题】【的】,【毕】【竟】【她】【苏】【紫】【薇】【可】【是】【职】【业】【级】【别】【的】【选】【手】,【打】【目】【前】【的】【石】【方】【舟】【所】【处】【的】【白】【银】【局】,【于】【她】【而】【言】,【基】【本】【上】【可】【以】【一】【打】【二】【或】【一】【打】【三】,【这】【样】【说】【丝】【毫】【不】【是】【在】【标】【榜】。 【直】【到】【此】【时】,【双】【方】【召】【唤】【师】【都】【就】【位】【了】,【除】

  【这】【是】【个】【很】【漂】【亮】【的】【姑】【娘】,【眉】【眼】【之】【间】【还】【有】【几】【分】【英】【气】,【在】【这】【深】【宫】【中】【着】【实】【难】【得】,【穿】【着】【浅】【碧】【色】【的】【长】【裙】,【看】【着】【位】【份】【也】【不】【高】【的】【样】【子】,【阿】【宝】【想】【起】【那】【天】【在】【拱】【门】【那】【里】【见】【到】【的】【女】【子】。 【杜】【若】【在】【她】【身】【边】【低】【声】【道】:“【这】【是】【倚】【竹】【宫】【的】【杜】【美】【人】。” 【阿】【宝】【盯】【着】【她】,【没】【出】【声】。【不】【知】【道】【为】【什】【么】,【她】【总】【觉】【得】【这】【姑】【娘】【莫】【名】【地】【熟】【悉】。 【杜】【美】【人】【似】【乎】【被】【盯】【得】【有】【些】【不】

  “【这】【有】【什】【么】【好】【奇】【怪】【的】,【那】【可】【是】【皇】【上】,【就】【算】【于】【哪】【个】【大】【臣】【之】【间】【有】【应】【酬】,【喝】【上】【两】【杯】【也】【是】【常】【有】【的】【事】【情】,【什】【么】【时】【候】【能】【到】【咱】【们】【后】【宫】【去】【干】【涉】【了】?”【皇】【后】【虽】【然】【心】【里】【也】【疑】【惑】【着】,【却】【就】【是】【不】【想】【顺】【着】【淑】【妃】【话】【继】【续】【说】【下】【去】,【偏】【偏】【要】【与】【她】【对】【着】【说】【上】【两】【句】。 “【是】,【皇】【上】【想】【与】【哪】【个】【大】【臣】【饮】【酒】【都】【与】【咱】【们】【无】【关】,【只】【是】【皇】【后】【娘】【娘】【也】【知】【道】,【咱】【们】【皇】【上】【向】【来】【是】【个】【自】

  【下】【意】【识】【的】【身】【体】【抖】【的】【很】【厉】【害】,【仿】【佛】【就】【是】【身】【体】【的】【本】【能】【一】【般】。 【我】【僵】【硬】【着】【脖】【子】【回】【头】,【就】【看】【见】【俊】【美】【的】【脸】【带】【着】【渗】【人】【的】【笑】【意】【靠】【近】【着】【我】,【我】【能】【清】【楚】【的】【感】【受】【到】【男】【人】【的】【呼】【吸】。 “【大】【侠】,【求】【放】【过】。”【我】【弱】【弱】【的】【强】【撑】【着】【抖】【成】【筛】【子】【的】【身】【体】【说】【着】,【而】【男】【人】【听】【了】【我】【的】【话】,【眼】【中】【一】【闪】【而】【过】【一】【阵】【亮】【光】,【因】【为】【靠】【的】【近】,【我】【才】【没】【有】【错】【过】【这】【细】【微】【的】【表】【情】。

  【然】【而】【这】【位】【公】【主】【在】【蜃】【都】【城】【的】【荒】【淫】【之】【名】【却】【是】【家】【喻】【户】【晓】,【府】【中】【更】【是】【男】【宠】【禁】【裔】【众】【多】,【可】【即】【使】【是】【这】【样】,【依】【旧】【有】【不】【少】【人】【前】【赴】【后】【继】【的】【想】【要】【爬】【上】【她】【的】【床】【榻】。【有】【些】【即】【使】【是】【被】【强】【迫】,【碍】【于】【皇】【家】【颜】【面】【与】【势】【力】,【也】【根】【本】【不】【敢】【声】【张】,【只】【得】【暗】【吞】【苦】【水】。【但】【有】【些】【却】【是】【为】【了】【荣】【华】【富】【贵】、【高】【官】【厚】【禄】,【才】【不】【惜】【委】【身】【于】【她】,【甘】【愿】【成】【为】【她】【的】【裙】【下】【之】【臣】。 【纵】【使】【是】【阅】【男】白小姐开奖结果黄大仙资料【第】【二】【天】【一】【早】,【刘】【协】【带】【着】【一】【对】【硕】【大】【的】【黑】【眼】【圈】【在】【侍】【女】【的】【搀】【扶】【下】【缓】【缓】【登】【上】【了】【皇】【座】。 【透】【过】【眼】【前】【的】【十】【二】【道】【旒】【珠】,【看】【向】【着】【底】【下】【早】【已】【到】【达】【的】【文】【武】【百】【官】。 【刘】【协】【强】【忍】【住】【了】【呼】【之】【欲】【出】【的】【哈】【欠】,【保】【住】【了】【身】【为】【帝】【王】【的】【威】【仪】。 【当】【然】,【下】【面】【的】【文】【武】【百】【官】【是】【看】【不】【见】【刘】【协】【这】【一】【对】【硕】【大】【的】【熊】【猫】【眼】【的】,【因】【为】【皇】【冠】【的】【旒】【珠】【有】【点】【长】,【别】【说】【这】【对】【熊】【猫】【眼】【了】,

  【叶】【枫】【瞥】【了】【她】【一】【眼】,【很】【是】【不】【满】,【这】【位】【女】【童】【鞋】,【她】【这】【个】【态】【度】【很】【不】【友】【好】【的】【吗】?【身】【为】【病】【人】,【对】【待】【自】【己】【的】【医】【生】,【难】【道】【就】【不】【应】【该】【客】【气】【一】【点】【嘛】。 【叶】【枫】【哪】【里】【知】【道】,【人】【家】【压】【根】【就】【是】【把】【他】【当】【成】【庸】【医】【了】,【觉】【得】【她】【自】【己】【已】【经】【上】【了】【贼】【船】【了】,【就】【这】【情】【况】【下】【那】【态】【度】【能】【好】【才】【怪】【呢】。 “【燕】【美】【女】,【麻】【烦】【你】【对】【自】【己】【的】【主】【治】【医】【生】【有】【点】【起】【码】【的】【信】【任】【还】【有】【尊】【重】【好】【吗】

  【真】【的】【很】【感】【谢】,【非】【常】【非】【常】【感】【谢】,【一】【直】【以】【来】【默】【默】【看】【书】【的】【朋】【友】【们】! 【很】【抱】【歉】,【坚】【持】【不】【下】【去】【了】。 【很】【难】【过】,【纠】【结】【了】【很】【长】【时】【间】。【每】【天】【都】【在】【自】【我】【怀】【疑】、【否】【定】、【加】【油】【鼓】【劲】【中】【渡】【过】。 【我】【的】【奶】【妈】【大】【叔】【都】【奶】【不】【动】【了】,【终】【于】【在】【我】【第】【三】【次】【崩】【溃】【后】,【他】【说】,【与】【其】【这】【样】【继】【续】【跟】【自】【己】【较】【劲】【中】【煎】【熬】,【那】【就】【完】【结】【了】【吧】。 【是】【啊】。【完】【结】【了】【吧】。 【虽】【心】

  【结】【婚】【后】【丁】【夜】【非】【要】【带】【柳】【星】【颜】【去】【蜜】【月】【旅】【行】,【虽】【然】【行】【动】【不】【便】【的】【柳】【星】【颜】【哪】【都】【不】【想】【去】。 【但】【最】【后】【还】【是】【无】【奈】【随】【他】【去】【了】【就】【近】【的】【一】【个】【海】【岛】。 【这】【上】【午】,【阳】【光】【很】【好】,【丁】【夜】【拉】【着】【柳】【星】【颜】【去】【海】【边】【走】【走】,【这】【里】【的】【海】【岸】【边】【有】【一】【处】【很】【高】【的】【礁】【石】,【丁】【夜】【小】【心】【的】【扶】【着】【她】【走】【了】【上】【去】。 【柳】【星】【颜】【心】【里】【嘀】【咕】【着】,【带】【孕】【妇】【来】【这】【么】【危】【险】【的】【地】【方】,【你】【过】【意】【的】【去】【吗】?

  【从】【远】【处】【传】【来】【了】【嘈】【杂】【的】【脚】【步】【声】,【是】【汤】【和】【调】【来】【的】【援】【军】。【周】【围】【的】【行】【人】【商】【贩】【看】【到】【这】【架】【势】,【纷】【纷】【离】【开】【这】【个】【是】【非】【之】【地】。 【汤】【和】【不】【是】【傻】【子】,【大】【致】【猜】【到】【了】,【所】【谓】【的】【雇】【主】【可】【能】【是】【眼】【前】【的】【这】【个】【人】。 “【在】【下】【例】【行】【公】【事】。” “【例】【行】【公】【事】。”【唐】【前】【听】【到】【这】【四】【个】【字】【差】【点】【笑】【出】【了】【声】,【是】【不】【是】【每】【个】【当】【差】【的】【都】【喜】【欢】【把】“【例】【行】【公】【事】”【这】【四】【个】【字】【挂】【在】【嘴】【上】




(责任编辑:冯缘)

专题推荐